Richard Davenport-Hines – Universal Man

Napsat komentář

This book is written by Richard Davenport-Hines, it is called the Universal Man: The Seven Lives of John Maynard Keynes who was a British economist, mainly for the government of England, through early 20th century through to the 2nd World War maybe.

And there is a seven phases of his life he explores from Altruist to Boy Prodigy, Connoisseur, Envoy, Official, Public Man and Lover and it exposes different phases of his life from when he was a young man from a middle class family, through to his death in the 1960s. 

He was a very, very influential man on Britain as a whole, especially British economy and the  way that people could make economics now. The new day economics theory is based on the way that he saw it, his theories, especially his book Economic Consequences and the book explores seven phases of his life.


Zanechat odpověď

Vyplňte detaily níže nebo klikněte na ikonu pro přihlášení:


Komentujete pomocí vašeho účtu. Odhlásit /  Změnit )

Google photo

Komentujete pomocí vašeho Google účtu. Odhlásit /  Změnit )

Twitter picture

Komentujete pomocí vašeho Twitter účtu. Odhlásit /  Změnit )

Facebook photo

Komentujete pomocí vašeho Facebook účtu. Odhlásit /  Změnit )

Připojování k %s